DVD, Queen of Heaven: Mary’s Battle for You


Queen of Heaven is the story of the battle between the angel who said “no” to God, and the woman who said “yes.” It is a battle that has flared through history to the current day. 240 mins. 4 DVDs with 2 episodes per DVD (boxed set).


1:The Battle Begins: The Woman and the Serpent
2:The Annunciation: The Day Creation Held Its Breath
3: The Sorrowful Mother – A Sword Shall Piece Your Soul
4: Mother of the Church: All Generations Will Call Me Blessed
5: Guadalupe – Mother of the Americas
6: Lourdes – I Am the Immaculate Conception
7: Fatima – The Lady of the Rosary
8: The Consecration – My Immaculate Heart Will Triumph
This concluding episode shows how Our Lady’s Fatima prophecies came to pass.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DVD, Queen of Heaven: Mary’s Battle for You”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DVD, Queen of Heaven: Mary’s Battle for You